Outfit Idea: Coral Skinnies and Stripes

3 May

My love of stripes is well documented on this blog, in my closet and all over my Pinterest board. I can’t help myself… they are classic, chic and sophisticated which I love. I’m also infatuated with the bright denim this spring and these Old Navy Rockstar skinny jeans are my new favorites…they are super comfy, a great color and only $30! This is one of my favorite casual spring time outfits, perfect for running errands, writing or hanging out on the weekend. With the bold jeans, bright nails and statement jewelry I like grounding the look and taking the girly quotation down a bit with a neutral bag, shoes and my  favorite utilitarian JCrew army jacket. I bought it a few seasons ago, and I wear with everything from maxi dresses to and sandals in the summer to skinny jeans and boots in the fall.

One Response to “Outfit Idea: Coral Skinnies and Stripes”

  1. The Daily Fashionista May 3, 2012 at 11:08 am #

    nice to meet a fellow stripe lover Lol

Leave a Reply

